Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 18th, 2009

Decieved and Asleep

http://www.spiritual-research-network.stirsite.com/theshack.html

 

 

I had to post this article in regards to the “false christian” book The Shack.  I am thankful for the men and women or are pressing into the Lord and refusing to be decieved or remain asleep against the false teachings that have crept into the the Church and are leading many along that broad path to destruction.  There is so much I could write in regards to the dangers and false teachings in this book, but as I have said in the past, sometimes there are others that have already done a fantastic job of taking what you know and putting it all together.  This link above gives you numerous Christian resources to expose that dangers of this book. 

I pray for all those who continue to sit inside the Laodician Chruch. Please, it is time to wake up, repent, listen to Christ’s voice and follow after only Him!

Read Full Post »